Good morning to all, This is a motivation letter for a Master in Business Intelligence. I would be very thankful if somebody could give me any advise and correction.

Dear Sir or Madam,

I am writing to you to express my interest in applying for the Master Progamme of xxx, Specialization in xxx at the school of xxx at the xxx University , scheduled to start in September 2014.

I graduated at the xxx in September 2012 in ‘xxx’, a traditional bachelor degree in business economics, and then I moved to xxx to attend a two years evening master’s programme in ‘xxx’ at xxx university. I decided to enroll in an evening master to make also practical experience because I think that it is as important as theoretical experience. I started my career as IT Consultant intern in a small company located nearby from xxx, and after I moved to ‘xxx’ (the owner of ‘xxx’ Newspaper) where I’m working now as Junior Business Analyst. I’ve decided to leave this job to attend a master because I want to improve my specialized knowledge and to have the possibility to work in an international environment.
My decision about the University of xxx is based on three main reasons.

First, the well-known reputation of the Master programmes at the xxx University has a primary role in my choice; second, the fact that many students come from abroad could help me to work in an international environment; third, this specialization could help me to achieve my professional goals: work in the Information Technology Sector and continue the career as Business Analyst, that I’ve start at ‘xxx’.
In particular I really appreciate the courses offered in this track, especially 'Business Analysis', 'IT Project Management', ‘Data Management’ and 'Managing ICT in a Global Environment' because they are in line with my career goals.

I think that I will be very adapt for this programme for three reasons: