• Home Country:
      • Libya
      • Current Location:
      • Germany
    Post Thanks / Like

Default please comment on my writing skill

How are you all.
    Iam Salah from Libya and I have just registere today
    Iam trying to improve my writing skill, so please see my article and advice me
    and correct anything you notice incorrect.
    thanks in advance
    '
    How are you? I hope you are all fine.
    First, I am English learner as you can see; I am BBC member too even I don't interact regularly with BBC English website. In other word, I spend at least one hour a day on the BBC learning English website , mostly, I read new topics, download new materials, and sometimes listen to the BBC news .
    I have been learning English since 2001 and as I am living in non English country it was a little hard for me to keep learning and improving.
    Also, I have to work long hours, and do other social activities, although I sometimes use English in my job, the big problem I am facing is that learning English it self considered in my home( I live in small village ) as extra hobby, and I hardly find some one interesting on it.
    Any way, I had to stop learning for a while, you know, the days slip quietly without noticing.
    I did not give up, I keep learning, I bought some English books, English course with tapes, and some grammar books, I also listen to the BBC news when ever I have chance. At this point, I started to feel progress, and most important thing that I started to love English language too.
    Soon , I couldn't go far as I am studying my self , and my best friend that used to help me is went back to his home ( he is Filipino ) , so I got bored, and I stopped again.