• Arabic
      • Home Country:
      • Libya
      • Current Location:
      • Germany

• Post Thanks / Like

Please ckeck and judge my writing

Why I am Learning English!!?

Numerous people learning English for some reasons; to get a better job, to be able to communicate with other people from different countries, and some considered as a hobby and learning English for them is the best way to bring their skills into live.
    For me, what is driving me to become skilled in English is some mixed purposes from all above reasons. However, when I was a beginner, I did not have that full image for a specific target and I think that is what most beginners' thoughts.
    But, when I went further, the picture became clear, also, the language became harder and more interesting too.
    Now, my short term aim is to accomplish advanced level in the four skills (Listening, reading, writing, and speaking), and get score seven in IELTS test.
    And, my long term goal is to be able to manage those four skills proficiently.
    Surely, the definite reason is to acquire a better job so as to improve my live.
    For that, I set two ways for this achievement; to continue my higher education, and to be able to immigrate to a native English speaking country.
    Now, I spend much time learning English that ever before and from day to day learning basis, I could notice where I am going.
    At the end, I think, there are needs for everyone that required some efforts.

• Member Info
      • Member Type:
      • English Teacher
      • Native Language:
      • British English
      • Home Country:
      • UK
      • Current Location:
      • Japan

• Post Thanks / Like

Re: Please ckeck and judge my writing

I'll start:
    Numerous people learning- this should be learn/are learning
    considered- tense and missing pronoun
    into live- wrong word form

• Member Info
      • Member Type:
      • Academic
      • Native Language:
      • Arabic
      • Home Country:
      • Libya