Post Thanks / Like

Default Please Give Me Some Help And Advices

SMLIE TO SAY GOODBYE
    I am a freshman , far away from my relatives and my friends. At first, I felt homesick and depressed, and couldnít adapt to the strange environment. This dark time lasted until I met you , my townmate , We had a loot to communicate, and we got along well with each other. But ÖÖ
    Still remember that someone says : puppy love is the sweetest but not perfect. Maybe we are both
    naÔve , and our wishes are always not practical but too idealistic, so that the love flowers wither quickly.
    The memory is still fresh for me : When I felt unhappy ,I would find you for comfort ,and you would try your best to encourage me and gave me confidence. When I was studying in the classroom while heavy rain pouring down , you appeared at the door with an umbrella in your hand; When I wept ,you would held me tightly and gave me a wide shoulder to lean on . When we visited the city by bike ,you rode on my left to make me safer .
    And for you ,I knew you really regarded me as your lover .You sometimes will tell me what you were doing and what you were thinking .When you met with something happy or sad ,you will call me out and told me . When you told me happy things ,I shared the happiness with you .When you felt sad ,I was just listening .Although I didnít give you any suggestion ,you said that was suffice for you .
    There had been so many times we swore that we spent all our life together.