Hybrid View

• Post Thanks / Like

Thumbs up I need someone that wants to review my thesis research

As I said before, I am doing my thesis research, about a compartive study of English and Spanish metaphoric language in every day speech, as a previous step to obtain my Bachelor's Degree in Teaching English as a foreign Language, if you are interested in knowing about ecuadorian culture and want to help me to review my work please write.
    My thesis was already checked by my advisor, and it had some mistakes, I checked it again, but I need a point of view of native speaker.

thanks

• Member Info
      • Member Type:
      • Interested in Language
      • Native Language:
      • Chinese
      • Home Country:
      • Malaysia
      • Current Location:
      • Malaysia

• Post Thanks / Like

Re: I need someone that wants to review my thesis research

Quote Originally Posted by vinicio
    As I said before, I am doing my thesis research, about a compartive study of English and Spanish metaphoric language in every day speech, as a previous step to obtain my Bachelor's Degree in Teaching English as a foreign Language, if you are interested in knowing about ecuadorian culture and want to help me to review my work please write.
    My thesis was already checked by my advisor, and it had some mistakes, I checked it again, but I need a point of view of native speaker.
    thanks
    Hi vinicio
    Do you mean to 'review' or to 'proof-fread'.
    IMHO, if it is just to check the English, grammar, spelling, etc, that is to proof-read.
    One has to be well-versed with the technicalities of your research to be able to carry out a proper 'review' of your thesis.

• Post Thanks / Like

Cool Re: I need someone that wants to review my thesis research

Thanks TEDTMC
    Please, that is part of my work, and I follow a model to analyze every metapor, nevertheless, I need to write it with more synonimos in order to explain it. Could you check the grammar, spelling, etc.