• Native Language:
      • Vietnamese
      • Home Country:
      • Vietnam
      • Current Location:
      • Vietnam
    Post Thanks / Like

Default English is so complicated

I am a student of an Unversity in Vietnam, and my major is aeronautical engineering. As you know, my English is not good. I knew a beautiful American girl, a true-bone American girl with fair hair and a pair of blue eyes, quite by chance when her delegation from Harvard University, which consisted of 5 professors and 10 students, visited my department last month. She has made a nice impression on my mind at the fist teaching period, not only her beauty but also her humorousness. Marry is her name, she is just 19 years old and being a student majoring in law at Harvard University

After the conference, we went to a restaurant in front of my school to have lunch together. As a host, I had to show my hospitality to foreign guests, in particular, to this beautiful guest by giving a reception. I ordered a plate of goose and sweetbread, two glasses of milking cow. Meanwhile, we talked to each other, and I complained to her about learning English that: