Post Thanks / Like

Default Help me correct my writing , pls !!!!!!

i have a paragraph , actually it's a letter that i sent to my wife, someone can help me correct it ! all help is appreciated !!! thanks in advance!
    ROCK !!!
    for a long time, today i'm listening to rock music again. Linkin park, Scorpions re 2 rockbands who i can listen to their music a lot times. i remember when i was a first year student , i had listened to Scorpion's music for 2 months but no another bands. But i just can listen to Linkin park's music every week month coz their music makes me headachy. whenever i feel stimulated or i want forget something such as sadness, uncomfortableness and so on, listening to rock music help me to become better . and today i'm listening to rock music coz i'm stimulated. my enthusiasm of works is 1 main reason besides i'm determining to do something.
    Music is one thing that i can't live without it. Music is a wonderful thing that can influence ur state deeply.
    i have a friend. she feel sad these days coz her boyfriend has another girlfriend
    poor her!!! she was unlucky in love 2 times coz she's too emotionally fragile . therefore she's listening to music recently. She like a song : Boulevard of broken dreams , she said that this song is suitable for her state. and it makes her better. poor her!!!! whenever she tell me bout her love , i always laugh . actually i don't have any evil intentions , just coz i have never experienced this pain. i've ever "loved" but if my partner doesn't "love" me , no problems . I don't know why ?

reading that text again. i'm writing about rock ,next making an example bout music's effects but finally telling about "love". everything lead on "love"

wife ơi ! if i can continue to write about anything regularly , it prove that my thought is fairly plentiful . re u okie ? sry, do u agree with me ?
    wot re u doing ? learning ?? good job!!

Tdol is offline Editor, UsingEnglish.com
    • Member Info