e1000sn is offline Newbie
    Post Thanks / Like

Question Is this written in standard English? Please help

Technology, Diversity and Globalization should be central part in directing and managing an organization to accomplish its objectives. As a consultant I suggest that training in these three areas is critical in order to make the company more competitive in today’s market.

Technological advances have modified the way the member of society interacts. People are used to the efficiency and efficacy that technology brings to their lives. Technology is special attractive to business because of the decrease of labor and the increase of revenue; however, it is important to remember that in order to make the best from technology, managers should take in consideration the cost-benefit of implementing new technology due to the fast developing of technologies sometime consumers do not receive reliable feedback from the new products. In other hand people need to be receptive to the implementation of new tools that will make easier the way they work. Employees need to receive training that develops the appropriate skills.

I like to believe that since the invention of the wheel nothing has shortened more the distance than the Internet. Advancement in communications has opened the door to new markets before out of reach. Organizations need to ensure that their staff embraces globalization as an opportunity and relief threatening ideas. Global business allows companies to save and make more money. Part of this revenue should be designated to develop opportunities for employees and communities. A clear path to direct global business should be share with employees and instruction about customs, laws and policies.