Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 LastLast

Thread: MI Theory

Post Thanks / Like

Smile MI Theory

Hello, I'm new here and a little shy for that reason . I come from the western part of Poland and I'm a teacher of English. Im writing my AM paper and I really need your help. I've decided to do research on effectiveness of techniques based on MI theory in teaching grammar. The topic seems to be very interesting but availability of materials about this topic is quite small in my region. There are a lot of books on MIT but I'm especially interested in those, which apply to teaching a foreign language. If any of you is able to help me, I'll be very grateful.
    Pola

happygirl24 is offline Newbie
    Post Thanks / Like

Default Re: MI Theory

Hi!
    Iím new too. Well, I actually donít know anything about AM paper or MI theory in teaching grammar. I just want to drop in to say good for you to be so creative and find something very interesting to teach your students. I want to be an English teacher one day.
    Well, good luck

Harry Smith is offline Key Member
    • Member Info
      • Member Type:
      • English Teacher
      • Native Language:
      • Armenian
      • Home Country:
      • Armenia
      • Current Location:
      • Russian Federation
    Post Thanks / Like

Quote Originally Posted by polapoletek View Post
    Hello, I'm new here and a little shy for that reason . I come from the western part of Poland and I'm a teacher of English. Im writing my AM paper and I really need your help. I've decided to do research on effectiveness of techniques based on MI theory in teaching grammar. The topic seems to be very interesting but availability of materials about this topic is quite small in my region. There are a lot of books on MIT but I'm especially interested in those, which apply to teaching a foreign language. If any of you is able to help me, I'll be very grateful.
    Pola
    Hi!
    I think you can find information on MI theory in Wikipedia (Thr Free Encyclopedia).