• Cambodian
      • Home Country:
      • Cambodia
      • Current Location:
      • Cambodia
    Post Thanks / Like

Angry Edit my Cover please

Dear Sir or Madam

Your recent advertisement in Cambodiaworks.com - the job, career and recruiting website for Cambodia for a Finance Executive caught my attention and interest. It appears that my professional qualifications and career interests are very much in line with your requirement. A resume giving details of my qualifications and experience is attached for your consideration.

Presently, I am a freshman at Institute of Foreign Languages (IFL).Before I entered IFL, I had graduated from National University of Management (NUM) with a Bachelorís degree in Accounting in 2004. During my education at NUM, I learnt about Principal Accounting, Intermediate Accounting, Managerial Accounting, Financial Management, Financial Statement, and Advanced Financial Accounting. These subjects have equipped me with all accounting functions, which include accounts payable, accounts receivable, billing and providing administrative support to the management. Also I finished many courses including Microsoft Office (Ms- QuickBooks, Word, Excel, and PowerPoint), Computer Repairs, Advanced Grammar, English Language of Proficiency Level 6, and Intensive English for Academic Purposes (IEAP). I believe that these would be an asset to your organization. I am an enthusiastic and friendly person and enjoy working with people, both young and old.

My background and career goals seem to match your requirements well. I am confident that I can perform the work effectively and efficiently.

I am looking forward to talking with you to discuss your needs and my ability to meet them in more details. In the mean time, please do not hesitate to contact me for any questions you may have. I can be reached by: 012 365454

curmudgeon is offline Key Member
    • Member Info
      • Member Type:
      • Retired English Teacher
      • Native Language: