Thread: DVD Cover

ChrisAmor is offline Newbie
    Post Thanks / Like

Default DVD Cover

Hello,

I'm a belgian last year student - Multimedia and I had to make a DVD for a group of jugglers.

Can please check someone if the following english on the DVD cover is correct ?

It all started as an illustration to the juggling guide "Addicted to club and ball juggling" but ended up in a funky juggling DVD,, combining tutorials and high level creative juggling which makes the dvd very amusant.
    The tutorial shows some 100 basic juggling patterns and variations as explained in the guide, ideal to learn them yourself..

The addicted laboratory is a 30 minute selection out of hours of combining creative jugglers and a camera.. It''s a combination of high level routines, crazy manipulations and silly stuff. A lot of routines were made especially for the DVD, tried untill they worked once, and then never again.

In the extra's you can find promotional video's of
    the artists starring on the DVD, and scenes which
    just not qualified The Addicted
    laboratory label.

Anglika is offline No Longer With Us
    Post Thanks / Like

Default Re: DVD Cover

Quote Originally Posted by ChrisAmor View Post
    Hello,

I'm a belgian last year student - Multimedia and I had to make a DVD for a group of jugglers.

Can please check someone if the following English on the DVD cover is correct ?

It all started as an illustration to the juggling guide "Addicted to club and ball juggling" but ended up in a funky juggling DVD, combining tutorials and high level creative juggling which makes the dvd very amusant.[delete]
    The tutorial shows some 100 basic juggling patterns and variations as explained in the guide, ideal to learn them yourself.. [ideal for the learner/ideal for teaching yourself]