gatadu is offline Newbie
    Post Thanks / Like

Default pls, check my self introduction (urgent!!!)

pls correct my introduction
    I really need your help

CHARACTER AND ATTITUDE ¾¾¾¾¾¾¾¾¾¾¾¾¾¾¾¾¾¾¾¾
    One word that people described me is ‘HONEST’ because of my honest, people tended to trust me and I could maintain positive relationships with them. I would describe myself as a persistence person. Especially, against right things, duties and responsibilities I tended to be persist.
    I am a person who not afraid of challenge, as an oversea student I supposed to confront with various difficulties and problems, however, at that moment I learnt how to enjoy challenge rather than express frustration and giving up. The experiences reinforced me to build a positive attitude as well.
    Sometimes, I became unexpected person with my imaginations and behaviours, and created a good atmosphere at work, so people called me “humorous person”.
    I have realized people are enormously different as I lived and studied with diverse people in Australia. And it influenced me to change my whole idea and the view of people. And I assure the ideas will influence me to provide positive encouragement to children.

EXPERIENCES ¾¾¾¾¾¾¾¾¾¾¾¾¾¾¾¾¾¾¾¾¾¾¾¾
    At the first time I received a result of observation assignment, I obviously disappointed myself. But I confronted with the problems as I discussed it with a teacher and I researched appropriate resources. The desires to develop the skills led me to study by myself as I read, wrote and copied the books. After several mistakes I could obtain more effective skills and knowledges of observation and I had confidence to create own observation style.