• Post Thanks / Like

Punctuation...My Biggest nightmare.

Hi All,

Tjis is my first post here and I hope youcan help. This is my first year at college and I am taking a law course. I am required to analyze four cases and submitt my analysis in writting.
    My problem is punctuation. I never get it right and I would be extremely gratefull if some one can go over the analysis that I already wrote for the first two cases and proof read for me.

Following are the cases:

Case 2

In the case of Marge v. Dr.Hibbert Marge could sue Dr.Hibbert for battery. Lionel Hutz could establish that the bone biopsy which Dr.Hibbert performed on Marge constitutes battery. Although the action of performing the bone biopsy didn’t cause any harm (the harm was caused by lifting weight) it still can constitute battery by itself since it violates Marge’s right to control her body and who touches it. Mr.Hutz could argue that there has been a deliberate physical interference (namely, the bone biopsy) with Marge’s body and that her consent only covers a muscle biopsy and doesn’t include the performed bone biopsy.