Post Thanks / Like

Default Girl from Germany needs your help

Hi everybody ^^,

I would like to work or intern in the USA. therefor I wrote a coer letter and a resume. Now I need the help of native speakers to check my spelling and grammer.
    I wold be very happy if someone of you would do it for me.
    I know it is a hard job to check spelling and grammer. So I say thank you now^^.

Here my cover letter:

Dear Company Representative,

I play for a long time xxxxx and xxxxx From your company's web site Xxxxxx.com I learned about your need for a bilingual Technical Support Representative for your customer service center in Irvine, California. I am very interested in this position, and believe that my education, employment and volunteering background are appropriate for the position.

My Name is xxxx. I graduated from the University of xxx in Germany with a Masterís Degree in Computer Science.
    Here I dealt with different fields of Computer Science like computer hardware and networking. During my study I operated with the operating systems Windows and Linux/Unix.

I am very friendly, energetic, flexible, patient, motivated and helpful as my Work Experience and Volunteering indicate in my resume. So I worked a long time as a social tutor at the University of xxxx supporting foreign students there. Furthermore I trained Pupils at school in handling personal computer and application programs. I also manage the community Xxxxx.com and support the members having technical problems and more. Moreover I have a big interest in playing role-playing, strategic life-simulation and real-time strategy computer games. So I have a long time experience with the Games, knightfight, Sims, Sims II, Secondlife, and Empire Earth II. With this big experience in different games I am able to get in new games very fast.