chudypig is offline Newbie
    Post Thanks / Like

Default Can anyone help me review this motivation letter?

Hi all.

Can anyone help me review this letter? I'm applying to a university in UK.

Dear Sir or Madam,

I am a second year MSc student in computer science at the University of Amsterdam. I would like to submit my candidature for the PhD position “ABC” in the university of XYZ. With a Bachelor’s in Applied Mathematics and an MSc in Computer Science, I expect that the PhD position will contribute enormously to my future career plans. I also believe that I would be a valuable addition to your project and department.