zakineo is offline Newbie
    Post Thanks / Like

Default motivation letter

Hi everybody i have to write a Phd motivation letter but my english is so poor i will be very thankful if somone help me to improuve the following letter or at least some advices. many thanks

I graduated with an Master's Research Degree in Computer Science, Telecommunication and Engineering from the National Higher School of Computer Science and Systems Analysis at Mohammed V University (the first engineering school in Morocco), in 2004 I obtained a Bachelor's in Computer Science at the faculty of science of Mohammed V University in Rabat and in 2002 I finished a university degree in Mathematics and physics in Mohammed I university in Oujda.

Actually I am working as a Networking engineer in Morocco Telecommunication after nearly 1 year in Alcatel-Lucent working as an Intelligent Networks Engineer at Moroccan R&D research centre, and I am preparing myself to pursue a PhD in [].
    The master of research Iíve studied was a preparation for multidisciplinary research, based on physics, electronics, mathematical, and computational background. We were introduced to gain insight into research works in several topics of engineering; information theory, telecommunication and other fields. And I was always capable of providing an intense effort of adaptation and learning to successfully manipulate new notions and techniques.

I am Aware of the challenge represented by choosing [] in terms of need for adaptation to new tools and manners of research; however I believe in my ability and will to point my scientific background and experience in such a multidisciplinary and promising research area, a choice that fits best my objectives and ambitions.