• Post Thanks / Like

Smile Emergency - Please give your correction and comments on my motivation letter

Hello guys, I make a new motivation letter for a consultant job. Please check it and give me your comments. Thank you very much.

Dear Sir or Madam,

I am a recent college graduate with a B.S. Degree in Business Administration and Computer Science. With this letter I would like to obtain a full time Business Informatics consultancy position at your company. I am especially interested in Business and Systems integration consulting.

First of all, I would like to introduce a little bit about myself. Although I am fresh out of school, I have always been a high-energy and enthusiastic worker. It has been demonstrated in my devoted study process and being recognized as an outstanding student. This is because of my firm determination to study and follow Business Informatics career even though I would have had a lot of advantages if I continued my family career, which is Civil Construction (I had graduated with a B.S. Degree in Civil Construction).

Since I have a strong passion for Business Informatics, I have always striven to obtain practical experiences in this field. As you can see from my resume, I worked several summers and part-time in analyzing and developing business information systems while performing my first degree in Civil Construction. Furthermore, my passion has been reinforced and strengthened by the decision to follow the second B.S. in Business Administration and Computer Science at a professional University.