medoos is offline Junior Member
    Post Thanks / Like

helping me to correct a motivation letter

hi
    this is my first time to use this forum
    im applying for a scholarship and im writing a motivation letter and why im applying for this scholarship..
    so i need please from u to revise my words and make them strogn ( if u can plz)
    here u are:
    I was born in a family with a strong belief in the importance of education. Being highly motivated by my parentsr, I have always striven to be the best student. Thus my academic performance has always been on top of the class, so being sedulous makes me always dreaming of making master and to complete my study.
    When i finished my university , i got a new job immediately in a brilliant postion , and this thing makes me to postpone the idea of making master for a while , but it was tempting me to do it everyday.
    Now , and after 2 years of experince and working , i felt that this is the time to make this shining step in my life , so i decided to apply to this scholarship as i want to promote my self , to got more experince , to help my community and to to got a better postion in my job.
    Besids, This scholarship will provide me an opportunity of experiencing an international education. Being in a country with many students from different cultures and nationalities is a good opportunity to got more experince and gain more points of views which will be valuable andit will enrich my culture. This will improve my ability in interacting with other people from different cultures and nationalities.
    To sum up , ambitious person always needs to improve and consolidate his self and i guess i have enough ambition to applay for this scholarship.

colloquium is offline Senior Member
    Post Thanks / Like

Re: helping me to correct a motivation letter