Tony6998 Guest

Default Tony's cover letter and resume

Tony Hu
    Room221 Building 7, Shanghai University, 20 Chengzhong Road Tel: 69981040

October 18,2004

Amoi Company, E –mail: EMAIL REMOVED - Send PM to This User Instead

Re: Possible Employment
    Dear Mr./Ms.:

I am writing to apply for the position of marketing desirer of your company which you advertise on the zhaopin website.

I am a third year college student in Shanghai University and during the past two years, I have learnt some knowledge of marketing desire and also have some working experience. I worked in an international company during my second year’s summer vocation for eight weeks, which practice the knowledge I have learnt from books.

I am applying the job for prove myself and really do some useful things for the company’s development. With the improvement of the consumers’ life, competition is become more and more serious. I think Amoi is a good company and I really want to use my own energy to do something for it.

I have heard that your company are developing very fast these years and have a bright future. I hope I can catch the chance to work for your company and have the confidence that your will satisfied with my work. If you will accept my application, please make a call to me. Thank you.

Sincerely,

Tony

Enclosed: Resume

Personal Information
    Full Name: Hu Zhe
    English Name: Tony Hu
    Date of Birthday: 2 September 1983
    Mobile Phone: 13391154218
    E-mail: EMAIL REMOVED - Send PM to This User Instead
    Address: Room221 Building 7, Shanghai University, 20 Chengzhong Road Tel: 69981040, 200100

Objective
      I apply for a position of marketing desirer in your company to practice the knowledge I have learned in the university about my major and improve myself in experience.

Summary of Qualifications