rabeymoon Guest

Default Rabey's cover lever and resume.

Rabey Yin
    EMAIL REMOVED - Send PM to This User Instead
    Room ***,14th,100 Branch Lane,608 Lane,Chengshan Road,Pudong New Area,Shanghai, China

October 16,2004

Senior Manager of Human Resource of BMW
    EMAIL REMOVED - Send PM to This User Instead
    14F, No. 8, Huaihai Zhong Road, Shanghai

APPLICATION FOR THE ASSISTANT OF SALES MANAGER
    -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    Respected Madam/Sir,

I’m an ungraduated student of Sydney Institute of Commercial and Language, Shanghai University of China. I’m looking forward a future job and I want to have a try to work for your company after graduated. I like the cars of BMW very much because they have not only classical appearances but also good functions and the services after sales of your company are perfect. Furthermore I’m appreciating the concept of making people enjoy driving and unlimited innovation of yours and that are also be individuation and personality.

I have learned that the sales manager of your company has to achieve and agreed sales volume target for new and used cars and must manage his staffs. He must exploit potential to the full and secure the revenues of the dealership. He also should provide high-quality service and professional customer care to create customer loyalty and potential customers to BMW Group, to the dealership. Through effective leadership and management, he must secure and expand the customer base of the dealership continuously.