Robert577 Guest

Default Cover and resume(Robert577)

At 222 room 7th dormitory in Shanghai University
    Chengzhong RD JiaDing

Dear HR management:
    I am honored of you can read this application. My name is Cao zhujun. You also can call me Robert. I am the freshman who graduated from Shanghai University SILC. My major is international business includes global marketing, accounting, organization behavior, micro-economic, macro-economic, international business, international management, and also be educated in foreign college model with MBA courses. Since, I am interesting in international trading, Internet is the best place for me to bargaining with others before till last summer working practice for SHENGHUA I/E CO.LTD.
    Many years age, I have known your company by purchasing your production. Gradually, I have known more information about your company through electronic magazine. I was deeply absorbed in the productions, company cultural, and the aggressive momentum to the competitors. I like challenge with others, it can give me exciting and achievements. So, I concerned personality is the advantage for me to suit the company culture quickly, if I could join your company.
    Thanks for reading this application again. I hope you can give me opportunity to proof myself, which I could qualify this job. Waiting for your response.

With many thanks

Your Sincerely
    From Cao zhujun

CAOZHUJUN(Robert)
    222, 7th dormitory chengzhong Rd.
    Shanghai 200000 China
    EMAIL REMOVED - Send PM to This User Instead
    (86-021) 6998-1035
    1381-872-8862
    Education:
    Sept, 2002-present Shanghai University
    Sydney Institute of Language and Commerce