Tel: 86-21-69981044
    Email: EMAIL REMOVED - Send PM to This User Instead

Rm. 401, Blk. 12, No. 572 XingZhi Road
    Shanghai 200436
    Oji Paper Nepia Co.,Ltd
    Rm.3303 Hong Kong New World Tower
    No. 300 Middle HuaiHai Road

Dear Personnel Manager:

I am applying for the position of project planning which was advertised in last week’s Career Post Weekly.
    Now, I would like to introduce myself to you. My name is Harry. I will soon complete all my courses at Sydney Institute of Language and Commerce (SILC) Shanghai University as an international business major and I am planning to graduate on June next year.
    From my enclosed resume, you can see that I have some work experience of some student activities. I was so pleased to be a student union member after entering this college. And I worked in the Student Affairs Department for two years. During these times, I have held a lot student activities such as lectures, parties, singing contest etc.
    For instance, I was in charge of the design and inauguration of CI system of my institute’s student union, Christmas parties, and English Films Night. All of these working experience give me a view and rough understanding of how to design and launch a project, and furthermore, how to make it successful. I also use what I have learned to make sure every decision or plan is correct. These experience taught me how to deal with people. Now I have strong team spirit and can work with my colleague effectively. I am also good at interpersonal skills, and I can usually win people over to my point of view. I also use what I have learned to make sure every decision or plan is correct.