Gloom is offline Newbie
    Post Thanks / Like

Default Please help me with my motivation letter!

Dear sir or madam,

With this letter I would like to apply for European Bachelor of Business Administration program.
    After my secondary education I entered Plekhanoff Russian Academy of Economics IBS where programs are taughed in English. At this moment I am 2nd year student at IBS. During previous year I studied economic sciences and improved my English. Although all the classes were in English 90 percent of students and teachers were Russians.
    Now I would like to continue my education at UNYP to obtain Bachelor of Business Administration degree because this is an opportunity for me to get knowledge that will help me in my entire life. In my opinion the BBA degree is preparation for a lot more than a career in business. Succeeding in any environment requires the ability to think critically, to analyze data, to work collaboratively, to make decisions. It is a training for life.
    Studying at UNYP also means studyng in an international environment . Living in a foreign country among multi-national people helps to understand cultural aspects of working in an international environment. Moreover I like to meet foreign people and know more about their culture. This is a great experience I don’t want to miss in my life.
    I am especially attracted by UNYP because of its reputation. This degree prepairs for a higher studies and gives a solid grounding for global employment. My long-term goal is to obtain master degree and work for an international organization using my knowledge and experience gained through my higher education hopefully started at UNYP . That is why I think European Bachelor of Business Administration is greatly suitable for me.
    Thank you for taking a time to consider my application. I look forward to your positive response.
    Yours Faithfully