tnsetting is offline Newbie
    Post Thanks / Like

Urgent !! need help for my Motivation Letter

Please help me to check my Motivation Letter!!!!
    It is urgent!!
    i am applying for *** university !! please help me chech my my motivation letter such as grammar, structure, errors and so on.
    i am really appreciate your comment!!

Dear Sir or Madam

I graduated with a Bachelor’s degree in Computer Science and Technology at xxxUniversity and am writing to express my great interest in applying for the Master's Program in Networks and Distributed Systems at xxx University.

In 2004 I enrolled in the Computer Science and Technology course and since then I have been fascinated by these technologies in general and computers in particular. I possess a great thirst for knowledge and learning new disciplines and inspired by the subjects complexity and beauty.