doesxp is offline Newbie
    Post Thanks / Like

Default Helpwith this essay

Hi everybody, I just end up a essay. I would appreciate if somebody could grade and correct it.

I'm learning English and I'm a beginner in writing. Sorry for errors like grammar, spelling or so on. Thank you for your support.

This is the exercise:

Some young adults want independence from their parents as soon as possible. Other young adults prefer to live with their families for a longer time. Which of these situations do you think is better? Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

In my opinion, it is better when young adults live with their families for a longer time. This choice is important to me because youngsters need enough matureness before they face the life on their own account. Depending on the reason about they go away from their family, there are many obstacles and limitations they have to overcome in the future. If they don’t have the necessary maturity, those young adults are likely to fail in the life. In this essay, I will discuss some arguments involve on the issue.

The principal reasons about which youngsters want to leave their family are independence, freedom and adventure. Youngsters go through several psychological problems throughout their development. This problems are common in the adolescence, but they may be the reason about they want to leave home. When the young adults take this decision, they do not have maturity to face the life problems, and consequently they will fail. Thus, they should better stay in home with their families until they acquire enough matureness.