djfunny007 is offline Newbie
    Post Thanks / Like

Exclamation fault

hi there,

could somebody please help me?
    i need to sent letter to the Homeoffice saying that i got my examination results from my current diploma course now as i did not received it beforehand at time of making my applications.

summary : i have taken only 3 subjects out of 4 subjects and my project. i have successfully passed those 3 papers and i am studying the last module of that course at the moment and doing the project work. i will be sitting my last paper examination in jun 09 and submit my project shortly. in July 09, i will received my complete diploma certificate.

i also want to add very briefly that i had my spinal surgeries before i could not perform to my optimum performance (i had failed in my previous course due to spinal surgery i have resit and pass the exams), now i am recovering gradually and doing my my best to pass all my exams with flying colors.

letter aim: to submit my examination results and supporting information (if necessary)
    Last edited by djfunny007; 16-Feb-2009 at 23:04. Reason: fault

English-coach is offline Member
    • Member Info
      • Member Type:
      • English Teacher
      • Native Language:
      • English
      • Home Country:
      • Canada
      • Current Location:
      • Spain
    Post Thanks / Like

Default Re: Urgent:Letter to UK Border Agency (HOme Office)

Hello,

First of all I hope you are doing better. Spinal surgery is serious buisness.

As for your letter this is important. You have not given all the information to the visa officials and this could be pretty serious. Your best best is to write a letter, including photocopies of ALL the medical records and documentation that is important and send it ASAP. What you can do is reference the photocopies in your letter.You might even concider calling. (I don't know how serious this is).