kevinji Guest

Exclamation highly appreciate Ur correcting of myApplication

Application
    Dear Sirs,
    I take the pleasure of writing you to apply for a position in your corporation. Your attention and patience to my application will be highly appreciated.
    I am now a student majoring in Trade English at University of Petroleum (China) and due to graduate in July 2004 with an academic diploma.
    During my education period, I have grasped the essences of my major and skills of practice. Not only have I got excellent rewards and scholarships but more importantly I can fluently use English to communicate with others as well. I have also gained the ability to handle the correspondence exchanged among companies in the process of import and export. In addition, I have done lots of work to improve my overall ability. I take positions as commissary in charge of organization and study which have given me lots of experiences in how to collaborate with others. Good university education with Trade English as my major combined with practical experience in
    translating business documents can ensure me to be a qualified clerk in your corporation.
    Enclosed please find my resume for your reference. If, after reviewing it, you would like more information, my credentials are on file at the Educational Placement Office at University of Petroleum (China) and I would be happy to furnish them. You can also visit the following website for more details:
    http://career.hdpu.edu.cn/xt5/defaul...ata&ID=1321106
    Thank you for your consideration. If my application has convinced you I should appreciate the privilege of an interview.
    Yours faithfully
    Ji Yunke

xbisoubisoux Guest

Default Re: highly appreciate Ur correcting of myApplication

To Whom It May Concern: