Member Type
Student or Learner
Native Language
Spanish
Home Country
Spain
Current Location
Spain
Hello teachers. I would like someone review my motivation letter for a Master. A couple of weeks ago I uploaded another letter for apply to another Master, I just changed the third and fourth paragraph but I put all the content of the letter to enhance the understanding of the context. I really appreciate any opinion about the content and any review about grammar and spelling mistakes. Thanks you so much in advance.
Cheers;-)

Dear Sir/Madam,

I wish to apply for your XXX program starting in September 2017, which I believe will provide a new direction in my professional career that is in line with my objectives and aspirations.

I have a bachelor's degree in journalism from University of XXX. During my undergraduate studies, I had the opportunity to participate in the Erasmus Program for one semester. Undoubtedly, that experience changed my way of seeing the world. After graduating, I realized that I wanted to continue connecting with different cultures, so I decided to move to London to improve my English language skills. After living for two years in London, I returned to Spain where I worked in various roles related to the communications and tourism sector. Although I have developed many personal and professional skills over these years, I think it is time for me to pursue further education at university.