Member Type
Student or Learner
Native Language
Hindi
Home Country
India
Current Location
India
Work is an important part of our life.Its saves us from boredom and dullness of life.Work make us physically healthy and mentally happy and active.I always wanted to do a job.As I completed my studies I got a job in a degree college.I was very happy at that time because I got my first job.I cannot express my feeling in words.
Actually I worked as a lecturer in a degree college.My first day in a college,I got little nervous .When i entered in a classroom,all of the students were stood up and said good morning mam.At that time,I felt so happy.When i was doing a job ,I learnt a lot of new things from my colleagues as well as students. I learnt the new techniques and methods of teaching,new skills and many more things.During that period,I got a chance to enhance our knowledge by attending seminars.
After one year ,I got a job in government degree college,the working experience in govt.college is different from private college.there was a lot of difference between both of them.In govt.college ,I worked with very experienced and highly qualified staff.They were so cooperative and supportive.the students were also good in govt.college.
Actually teaching is a very respectful profession.Job makes our life meaningful and peaceful.When you have a job,you have a self-respect and dignity.Teaching is a very good job and students gives a lot of respect and love to there teachers and teacher is the one who can mould and shape the behavior of the child.

tedmc

VIP Member
Member Type
Interested in Language
Native Language
Chinese
Home Country
Malaysia
Current Location
Malaysia