Member Type
Student or Learner
Native Language
Lithuanian
Home Country
Lithuania
Current Location
Lithuania
Short story about me. Please correct me if you can.
Hello reader,
First of all, I'm writing this essay because I want to use English language and improve me understanding in English language sorry If I will talk nonsense.
Okay, I'm from Lithuania, Panevezys I'm eighteen years old studen and I've been learning English for two or three years I don't know approximately. My favorite hobby is leaning English and listening music. By the way I forgot to mention that I'm in eleven grade of course I'm going to brag that I'm the best student in my class. Now time talk about my family I have got brother he's eleven years old and he's in forth grade after school he's going to church, because he prepares for the first communion. Basically I would like to write something about my mother's job, but I don't know where my mother works LOL, but us relationship is pretty good. Even thogh I didn't write something special I don't know what I could write more. Besides I'm used to use my dictionary four times while I was writing this essay, because I forgot some words. Please assess me and let me know what do you think about this small essay. I'm just curious. Have a awesome day. Regrets.

emsr2d2

Staff member
Member Type
English Teacher
Native Language
British English
Home Country
UK
Current Location
UK
This is a short story about me. Please correct [STRIKE]me[/STRIKE] it if you can.

Hello reader,

First of all, I'm writing this essay because I want to use the English language and improve [STRIKE]me[/STRIKE] my understanding [STRIKE]in[/STRIKE] of the English language. Sorry if I [STRIKE]will[/STRIKE] talk nonsense.

[STRIKE]Okay,[/STRIKE] I'm from Panevezys in Lithuania.

[STRIKE]Panevezys[/STRIKE] I'm eighteen years old, I am a student and I've been learning English for approximately two or three years. [STRIKE]I don't know[/STRIKE] [STRIKE]approximately[/STRIKE].