Question Dearest teachers and learners..helllllllp

Hello everyone i want help from you,, i have to write Personal statement approximately 250 words, in English to apply for internship in Germany .. So i wrote this and i want you to see if there is any errors, i will be really thankful for you.. Thanks a lot

To all summer internship sponsors and all collaborators whom engaged in this successful work. I am really thankful for you all to give me and all Emirate Engineering students this valuable chance which every student around the world dreaming of. I was really touched when I knew about this summer internship during the presentation I attended in the CERT. I was very proud that I am one of the UAE female citizens and I was happy to meet the Germanys doctors and teachers. From that time until now I am dreaming to get the chance to join you and try your study atmosphere.

My major is software engineering and I am studying everything related to programming and working with computer software over all. In this summer internship I can gain more experience of knowing about the programs you are using and how to fix all the errors and spam. I am really interested in entering the clean room and see how this new technology works is.

Although I think that I may not be accepted for this internship, this feeling did not stop me from trying because I know well that this is one of my ambitious and when I want to achieve thing, I tried my best to succeed. Although my level mat not be accepted, although you may feel that I am lacing for experience, I can guaranteed you that I am a trusted person and I attend to do more than you ask me for. I am hard worker student I am not afraid of any new challenges and I can face it with strong desire. Finally I am looking forward to work in the SemiconductorCompany which will be establish in the UAE after three years and I have the honor to be one of its employee.

• Member Info
      • Native Language:
      • German
      • Home Country: