Please check my letter of motivation asap

Status
Not open for further replies.

announ

Member Type
Student or Learner
Dear Sir and Madame
I appreciate this opportunity to provide further background information to support my application for entrance to International Business/Economics and Business Administration program at the Helsinki School of Economics for 2010 – 2014 years.
My name is Viktoriya Kuznetsova. I was born in Tashkent, Uzbekistan 6 august 1989 and I am currently living in Helsinki. My future university studies were always very important to me. When a was in high school I got some basic education of business and economics and by the time I graduated from school I already knew for sure that I want my future education and job be related to economics. Furthermore, my school was English speaking, thus I have been learning English since my early years.
After the high school I moved to Kiev, Ukraine, where I entered the Kiev National Economic University (KNEU). I studied there for the next three years. My major was International Affairs. Studying in KNEU strengthened my confidence in my choice, but I was looking for an opportunity to study in English. My sister, a full time student at HSE, told me about the Open University courses. I decided to take some of them and moved to Helsinki. I really enjoyed the studying process and met a lot of interesting, intelligent and hardworking students there from all over the world. Moreover I really loved Helsinki. Although the weather here is quite cold I really liked that the city is very safe and clean. After studying for a half of a year as Open University student I decided to apply for full time program. I am sure that in HSE I will get a high quality education in the field of business and economics which will equip me with the advanced intellectual, professional and technical skills.