urgent : please sir check my latter

Status
Not open for further replies.

fahimaamir

Member Type
Student or Learner
Subject : Required PhD Admission process information
Sir
I completed my Bachelors in computer science from Preston university Karachi and Master’s in computer science from IQRA university Pakistan, I have ten years experience in software engineering.
Sir I see your project that is very interesting for me, I wish to provide my knowledge, skill, worth, feeling and hard working to you, I want to get benefit of your valuable knowledge and experience and become good scientism and valuable assets for my country, I want complete my PhD with you because your university provide good educational environment to student, please give me a chance for prove my skill and hard working that you desire and as per your requirement.
Please give me PhD admission process.
Thanking your
Muhanmmad Fahim Aamir

emsr2d2

Staff member
Member Type
English Teacher
Native Language
British English
Home Country
UK
Current Location
UK
Subject : [STRIKE]Required[/STRIKE] PhD Admission process information

Dear Sir

I completed my Bachelors in Computer Science [STRIKE]from[/STRIKE] at Preston University, Karachi, and my Masters in Computer Science [STRIKE]from[/STRIKE] at IQRA University, Pakistan. I have ten years' experience in software engineering.