Results 1 to 2 of 2
    • Member Info
      • Native Language:
      • Ukrainian
      • Home Country:
      • Ukraine
      • Current Location:
      • Ukraine

    • Join Date: Sep 2010
    • Posts: 3,466
    • Post Thanks / Like
    #1

    feed data into computer

    "If you want to come up with accurate results, you will have to feed additional data into the computer." Is it used corrrectly in the context?
    Last edited by ostap77; 14-Nov-2010 at 20:56.

    • Member Info
      • Native Language:
      • English
      • Home Country:
      • England
      • Current Location:
      • England

    • Join Date: Jun 2010
    • Posts: 21,448
    • Post Thanks / Like
    #2

    Re: feed data into computer

    Quote Originally Posted by ostap77 View Post
    "If you want to come up with accurate results, you will have to feed additional data into the computer." Is it used corrrectly in the context?
    Yes.

Similar Threads

  1. inside a computer or in a computer
    By Shenfeng in forum Ask a Teacher
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 03-Apr-2010, 01:31
  2. [Grammar] data checking, data check, or data checks
    By uktous in forum Ask a Teacher
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 23-Mar-2010, 11:22
  3. computer nerd/ computer geek
    By Jaskin in forum Ask a Teacher
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 06-Nov-2008, 16:07
  4. play computer or on the computer
    By stephanieamiot in forum Ask a Teacher
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 21-Mar-2008, 00:23
  5. Enter data into Computer
    By keivan660 in forum Ask a Teacher
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 25-Jun-2007, 21:37

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •