• Polish
      • Home Country:
      • Poland
      • Current Location:
      • Ireland

Hello Please check that for me

Hello everyone

Please check that for me.

My name is Justyna and I am currently studying for a FETAC Level 6 in Business and Administration Studies at Coláiste Muire, Ballymote, Co. Sligo. I have to prepare project for Business Management. The title of my assignment is “Investigate and evaluate the internal and external environment of an organization”. I have chosen your company because is big, well organized and has a huge potential. I did some research and I visited your website but I still need some information which I couldn’t find. I would be very grateful if you could give some information about:
    • Company policies e.g. Employee Rights Policy, Communications Policy or any other policies that are in place
    • Departments in the organization and what they do? e.g. Finance, HR, Legal, Strategy & Planning, Technology, Marketing or any others
    I also have to prepare SWOT and PEST analysis for ESB so if you could send me any information which can help me with them I would be very thankful.

Thank you

• Member Info
      • Native Language:
      • English
      • Home Country:
      • England
      • Current Location:
      • England

Re: Hello Please check that for me

Quote Originally Posted by justosia View Post
    Hello everyone.

Please check this for me.

My name is Justyna and I am currently studying for a FETAC Level 6 in Business and Administration Studies at Coláiste Muire, Ballymote, Co. Sligo. I have to prepare a project for Business Management. The title of my assignment is “Investigate and evaluate the internal and external environment of an organization”.

I have chosen your company because it is big, well organized and has a huge potential. I did some research and I visited your website but I still need some information which I couldn’t find. I would be very grateful if you could give some information about: