Student or Learner
Native Language
Chinese
Home Country
Hong Kong
Current Location
Hong Kong
hello everybody:-D

I will soon have an important job interview. I know I will be asked to introduce myself in English. But my English is not that good. So I want to ask you all here about my interview letter! Please correct every mistake in the following letter! Thank you very much for all your help!

--------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hello everybody!

Nice to meet you all. My name is XXX, Chocobo. You can also call me Choco. I am a 27 years old girl living in Tuen Mun.
I had been working in a finance company for 3 years. I was a clerk there. The job duties I had to do were simple, just to do calculation, typing and listening to phone calls. And this was my first job. And my contract with the company was ended in October 2004.
Then I had got another job. I had been working in a convenience store for 4 months. It was a part-time job. And I was a shop assistant there as a cashier. But I soon had got another job.
I had been working in Pok Oi Hospital for 6 months as a temporary general sevice assistant. The jobs I had to do there were vehicles register and to indicate people where some departments of the hospital are. After I had worked in Pok Oi Hospital, I got a job in Tuen Mun Hospital.
I had been working in Tuen Mun Hospital for about a year as a temporary general service assistant. The jobs I had to do there were filing documents, typing, listening to phone calls, copying documents, and fax documents. And the contract was ended that I had to find another employment.
Then I had got a job in a food company as a clerk. It was just a temporary job. The job duties were to do typing, filing, fax and copying documents, listening to phone calls.
Then, I had got another job in PCCW as a tele-sales there. The jobs I had to do were sell company products. But I soon resigned that I thought I didn’t like to be a sales.