[Essay] Anyone here Good at Correcting Grammar?

Status
Not open for further replies.

jaycoop93

Member Type
Student or Learner
Native Language
Gujarati
Home Country
India
Current Location
United States
If someone could help me today, within the next couple hours It would be greatly appreciated!

Like that title says... anyone here good at grammar? Like correcting and such I would love it if someone could help me out.

I'm even thinking about paying someone via PayPal ($1-??) to help me with my paper that I recently typed up if they could fix any grammatical errors.

So please reply here I will be online for the most part.

(My friends referred me to this forum)

I am currently studying abroad at the United States in Michigan. Which is why I need some help.

Please do not think I cannot pay due to my post ranking.

Thank You!

Essay:

In William Faulkner’s “A Rose for Emily” we experienced and truly understood the meaning of horror in this ghastly gothic story. The “Rose”, Emily was an image that displayed life, and beauty. But soon the rose is unable to keep its glow, becoming all faded and withered the pedals falls one by one. Emily’s inability to accept or to acknowledge death was something she could not let go; soon she would fade into insanity, and live a withered lonely life, with love which is bound to her even till death does her in.