• Member Info
      • Native Language:
      • Vietnamese
      • Home Country:
      • Vietnam
      • Current Location:
      • Russian Federation

IELST essay,pls check it

i'm preparing for IELTS exam by myself , could you help me check this letter and tell me about my mistakes please.Thanks a lot.

You see and advertisement for a course designed to help improve your memory. Write a letter to the organizers of the course.

Dear Sir or Madam

My name is......I'm a student.I'm.....years old. I have recently saw an your advertisement for a course to help improve memory.These days i feel i have some problem with my memory and i want to say with you about my problem and ask you about your course.
    I think i had good memory when i was younger . i could memory many things quickly and for a long time . But nowaday i even forget the most important thing what i think i can't forget.It's so difficult for me to learn at university and do other things.i tried to think up strategies,like visualising something associated with with particular word but the result was not better.
    I think you will help me solve those problem.I'm interested in your course.Could you give me more information about your course? I wonder how will it effect for me? Tell me about your methods ,about timetable and how does it cost?
    i'm a student so i have to go to university every day except weekend.I hope i can arrange with you about time.
    Thanks you for your attention.
    I'm looking forward to your reply.
    Yours sincerely

• Member Info
      • Native Language:
      • English
      • Home Country:
      • Australia
      • Current Location:
      • Australia

Re: IELST essay,pls check it

Quote Originally Posted by learnel View Post
    i'm preparing for IELTS exam by myself , could you help me check this letter and tell me about my mistakes please.Thanks a lot.