Help me correct my article. Thank you so much!

Status
Not open for further replies.

yumilena89

Member Type
Student or Learner
Native Language
Vietnamese
Home Country
Vietnam
Current Location
Uruguay
I'm not a journalist. I'm just a student and my major is chemistry so I need someone help me to check my mistakes in this article. I will post it on website in order to help her. Thank you so much !

An orphan girl was infected with HIV and would like to become a doctor.
When her mother had the second baby, she uncovered her whole family catched a century-disease. Since then, disasters running happen and took three lifes in the family, just remained 9 years old kid and her old paternal grandmother.
This is Do Tra My kid of pitiful situation. She lives at 67 hamlet, Trieu Son commune, Thanh Hoa district. Her paternal grandmother name is Le Thi Toi.

In the empty house, Mrs. Le Thi Toi grieved at death of her husband. She had one son and two daughters. Her eldest son named Do Xuan Kien. He is a good-natured and painstaking person. When he was a student, he started to do hired labour. After that he studied to drive car and got married to Nguyen Thi Lan who lived in neighbouring village.
In 2003, Their the first baby was born but they had soon paternal grandparents taken care of kid so that they could go to the Southern to work. Their hard and hurried life would still go on if they didn’t have that day of fate which Mrs. Lan born the second baby, Tra My.
Doctor informed Mrs. Lan of catching HIV. She was led to local hospital, doctor at that time was afraid of carrying out Mrs Lan’s deliver, she was moved another place. All members in her family shocked, Mr. Kien, Mrs. Lan and their two daughters catched HIV.
“When my son Mr. Kien went home, parent like me just hugged him with heart-breaking and bewailed Kien‘s lot. I do not why my family is in distress” – Mrs. Tuoi said in a voice choked.