• Member Info
      • Native Language:
      • Malay
      • Home Country:
      • Malaysia
      • Current Location:
      • Malaysia

Unhappy help me to identify the error...

This is my pupil's essay. And, i choose this as my assignment on error analysis. But, i am not good enough in analyse the error.. please help me... tqvm..

The story that I like best

My name is Nadia. I am twelfth years old. I studied at SK Jengka 10. My hobbies is watching cartoon and movie. My parents always bring me to the cinemas to watch movie or cartoon if them is not busy.
    Last Friday, them brought me to the TGV. My father wants to buy tickets for us. We will watch a cartoon movie. The title is Upin and Ipin: Gang. The cartoon was one of my feveret story. It tell us about the boys names Upin and her brother Ipin. Those they live happily together with sister, Kak Rose and grandmother.
    This time the story talk about walk to forest. They wanteds to eat durian in the orchard. Then, they sees a alien eat the durian. Upin and ipin run and run to get the alien but they fails. They got so sad and go home in the evening. I like the story Upin and Ipin because they are cute and a good boy.

• Member Info
      • Native Language:
      • British English
      • Home Country:
      • UK
      • Current Location:
      • UK

Re: help me to identify the error...

Quote Originally Posted by GreaTeacher Suriyati View Post
    This is my pupil's essay and (no comma) I chose this as my assignment on error analysis. But However, I am not good enough in to analyse it the for errors. Please help me. tqvm.. I have no idea what that is supposed to mean.
    Welcome to the forum.

I am rather concerned about this, your first post. According to your profile you are an English teacher. As you can see above, I have marked in red the errors in your own writing and that is why I have not even started on your pupil's work.