• Post Thanks / Like

Wink french student

hello! I am a french student from Paris. I have just written an essay: could you correct it and tell me if some sentences are awkward and why.
    thank very very much.

Imagine a good fairy granted you one wish. Which one would it be? Justify your choice. (280-300words)
    If a good fairy granted me a wish, I would ask her to slow down time. Indeed, life is so short and there are so many things to do and to see that ,in my life, I will hardly be able to see one millionth of our planet. I really want to live as much things as possible and follow all my dreams, but I know it is impossible. If I had that opportunity I would first, apart from my school life, enjoy more my adolescence : I would often go to the disco and to the cinema and I would do fun things like parachuting, bungee jumping, water-skiing etc. I would totally enjoy myself and I think it is important when you are young to occupy yourself with frivolous activities. Then, when I finish my studies, I would try to follow an other dream, a much more serious one: I would give myself all to become a renowned journalist and be able to travel all around the world to make documentaries about the ethnic group of the long-neck-women, the fascinating Iguaçu waterfalls or the endangered giant panda for instance. I would learn to scuba dive, pilot and sail. Then, when I am middle-aged, I would start an other carer, my last dream! I would work for art. Thus, would love to become a museum curator or an auctioneer. Finally, at the end of my life, I would be a fulfilled, joyous and blissful grandmother because I would have plenty amazing things to tell to my great grandchildren, because I have forgotten to add : I would also have a very large family!
    Of course, all this is impossible, because of …TIME!