• Member Info
      • Native Language:
      • Arabic
      • Home Country:
      • Egypt
      • Current Location:
      • Egypt

Red face Thanks o Rover, Emr, 5jj and everyone here.

Hello everyone,

I must thank everyone who have helped me ever since I entered this forum. I did very well yesterday in my exam. And you're the reason, so please accept my apology for anything I have done wrong to anyone here. If anyone here wants to know my identity, I don't mind at all. Also, if you will travel to Egypt, you can send me a message and ask me for anything you want to know. I'm ready to help you with whatever you want.

Huge thanks!!
    I wish I had better English, but I work hard to improve it. I'm studying for IGCSE, so I'm only interested in BrE.

• Member Info
      • Native Language:
      • British English
      • Home Country:
      • England
      • Current Location:
      • Ireland

Re: Thanks o Rover, Emr, 5jj and everyone here.

Quote Originally Posted by saloom2 View Post
    Hello everyone,

I must thank everyone who have helped me ever since I entered this forum. I did very well yesterday in my exam. And you're the reason, so please accept my apology for anything I have done wrong to anyone here. If anyone here wants to know my identity, I don't mind at all. Also, if you will travel to Egypt, you can send me a message and ask me for anything you want to know. I'm ready to help you with whatever you want.

Huge thanks!!
    Congratulations on doing well in your exam!

• Member Info
      • Native Language:
      • English
      • Home Country:
      • United States
      • Current Location:
      • United States

Re: Thanks o Rover, Emr, 5jj and everyone here.

Quote Originally Posted by saloom2 View Post
    Hello everyone,

Huge thanks!!