• Member Info
      • Native Language:
      • Turkish
      • Home Country:
      • Turkey
      • Current Location:
      • Turkey

Want to learn speaking and writing

Hı, I'm a teacher and I'm living in Turkey..I want to practise my speaking and writing in this forum if its allowed...I want to spent much time in this forum to learn English better than now...If you help me I will be happy...
    Last edited by Rover_KE; 22-Jul-2013 at 17:20. Reason: Correcting 'writting'.

• Member Info
      • Native Language:
      • Russian
      • Home Country:
      • Russian Federation
      • Current Location:
      • Netherlands

re: Want to learn speaking and writing

Welcome to UsingEnglish, ozan4050.

We can try to help you improve your English by answering specific questions you ask on this forum.
    I am not a teacher.

• Member Info
      • Native Language:
      • English
      • Home Country:
      • England
      • Current Location:
      • England

Re: Want to learn speaking and writing

Note the correct spelling of 'writing', ozan.

Please read the rules and posting guidelines and spend some time browsing the forums to see how we can help.

I don't think we can help you to practise your speaking, unless you find penpals to Skype with.

Rover

• Member Info
      • Native Language:
      • British English
      • Home Country:
      • UK
      • Current Location:
      • UK

Re: Want to learn speaking and writting

Quote Originally Posted by ozan4050 View Post
    Hı, I'm a teacher and I'm living in Turkey. I want to practise my speaking and writting writing in this forum if it's allowed. I want to spent much a lot of time in this forum to learn improve my English. better than now...If you help me I will be happy. ...
    Welcome to the forum.

Please look at my corrections to your post. When you write in English, follow these main rules:

- Start every sentence with a capital letter.
    - Always capitalise the word "I".