Interested in Language
Native Language
Russian
Home Country
Ukraine
Current Location
Ukraine
Hello!

Would greatly appreciate any feedback from native speakers on my Summary section of social network profile.

--------------------------------------
I'm a Project Manager with more than 10 years experience in Project Management and over 15 years working experience in Telecom industry. I've worn many hats in my career and I know how things are done at various organizational levels.

Have you ever been delivering complex technical projects without facing any impediments, glitches, mishaps? I bet you haven't. Neither have I. I came across some of them when I had been helping my company's client, the nation’s leading mobile operator, to deploy IP network across hundreds of cities and towns. Thus we have enabled the client to launch a new business and become country’s No. 1 service provider.

In recent years, I've managed a broad range of technical projects of different size and complexity and I've learned some lessons which I'm ready to share.

Thanks in advance!

Cheers

emsr2d2

Staff member
Member Type
English Teacher
Native Language
British English
Home Country
UK
Current Location
UK
Hello!

Would greatly appreciate any feedback from native speakers on my Summary section of social network profile.

I'm a Project Manager with more than 10 years' experience in Project Management and over 15 years​' working experience in [STRIKE]Telecom[/STRIKE] the telecommunications industry. I've worn many hats in my career and I know how things are done at various organizational levels.