hi, i'm writing a motivation letter, and i'd like to know if its going well. can you,please, check my letter. any comments are welcome. thank you in advance.

Dear Madam/Sir

I am writing to apply for TESOL and applied linguistics Masters program starting in September 2014. Presently, I am a senior student working towards a Bachelorís degree in the Faculty of Philology, Literature Sciences and World Languages with a specialization in Two Foreign Languages. My aim is to enhance my career prospects in teaching and find new methods in this field. I constantly strive for excellence and am committed to making my time as an undergraduate as productive and beneficial as possible. Therefore, I have a great desire to be accepted for this program. In order to build up a solid foundation for my future research and thus realize my dream of becoming an expert in teaching English I devoted every effort to learning virtually all the related courses and reading many English books in such areas like literature and culture.
Although English is hardly not spoken everywhere, in my country some professionals are being ignored because of their lack of English language competence. Only several schools can be named as highly qualified and competitive ones. I shall strive to dissolve this problem in our country and eventually, I am planning to open my own language school. I fully understand that studying abroad would be an enormous opportunity for me to gain not only knowledge but also experience to practice and crave my skills and then to give it back to my own students in my homeland. It will help me to expand my outlook and change for the better my attitude towards life values and people. It is not only the possibility to develop my social and communication skills, it is also a chance to tell about my own country and share the cultural experiences. Therefore, being admitted to your university is the next goal towards achieving my future plans.