• Italian
      • Home Country:
      • Italy
      • Current Location:
      • Italy

• Post Thanks / Like

Motivational letter for Dutch Universities

My name is Giorgio
    I am an italian student and i am applying for the Bachelor medicine program in Leiden.
    It's the first time that i do such thing so i really need your help for this.
    Any advice or correction will be good accepted

Thank you in advance, her's the letter..

Dear Admission Office

My name is Giorgio,
    I am an Italian student ,and I am writing to express my interest in applying for the Bachelor medicine program of 2014/15 fall term.

After my graduation at the scientific Liceo I decided to apply for thestudy of medicine.
    Iam interested in biology and human physiology since at the science lessons at the middle school. This interestet evolved into a passionin the third class of secondary school when casually I started reading a medical online magazine called '360 medicine'.
    During this year I challenge a very hard period of exams here in Ferrara,but this only enrich my ardor for this fascinating, wide field. I countinue carry on my knowledge of the matter reading specialized magazines, like 'the pain center manual', and books like 'Io sono la mia memoria' by Davide Schiffer.
    Despite this, before the last year of secondary school I was completely anaware about the hard work to do for achieve an important objective.
    I begin to think differently.
    I started to tie my schedule thoroughly, in order to be more efficient regarding study matters. Then I obtain a scholarship that allowed me to pay the University fee and continue my study's. Infact I am paying the enrollment fee by my own.
    My current skills may not seem to be the best but I really want to prove myself and I think that more is the thing difficult than more I will like it.