My name is Muhammad Fathudzikri Aulia, Iím the youngest of 4 children. I am 18 years old. My father is a businessman in agriculture and Export Trader while my mother is[i-[1] a professor in Bogor Agricultural University. My Oldest sister was[i-[2] a doctor, graduated from Padjajaran University, Bandung. My 2nd Sister was[i-[3] studying Landscape Architecture, but now is participating in an exchange program scholarship by JASSO in Tokyo University of Agriculture and Technology). My older brother was[i-[4] studying in[i-[5] Agriculture Industrial Engineering in Bogor Agricultural University. And as for me, I have been educated for 14 years in Islamic institutions, since kindergarten until senior high school. I am used to be separated from my parents because I studied in Albayan Islamic Boarding School when I was in Senior High School.[i-[6] I spent my senior high school studying at Albayan Islamic Boarding School. There, I lived in dormitory so I used to live by myself.

I firstly know International Islamic University of Malaysia (IIUM) from my cousin who studied at Management Department in IIUM now. I also have relatives in IIUM, one is in Economic Department[i-[7] and the other is a professor in Kuliyyah of Engineering. Then my curiosity about IIUM came up and I want to know more about IIUM. I start searching IIUM through the internet so I found IIUMís website. I read and saw the programs offered, the gallery, as well as some IIUM majorís prospectus and I really interested to study there.