Please review , correct and comment on my letter of motivation. you can comment on grammatical errors, content and suitability.

Dear Sir or Madam

I write to apply for the Master of Public Policy under the DAAD Public Policy and Good Governance (PPGG) Program. This program is an opportunity for me to enrich my knowledge and professional growth thereby contributing to the socioeconomic development, democracy and good governance as well as promotion of social justice in Ghana and the world at large. It is my ambition to gain wide range erudition in Public Policy and Good Governance for the pursuit of an academic and professional career in the field. I graduated in 2012 from xxx , where I received a Bachelor’s Degree in Political Science with Psychology (First Class Honors).