• Native Language:
      • Urdu
      • Home Country:
      • Pakistan
      • Current Location:
      • Pakistan

• Post Thanks / Like

Correct my mistakes

I'm a graphics designer i i'm applying for B.S in media science program in a university(My english is weak)

I need someone to correct the mistakes i have made in my answer please

QUESTION: In 200 words describe your aims and objectives for future? and how you think that EXAMPLE university can help you in fulfillment of these goals?

ANSWER:
    I find the fields of graphic design and animation interesting so I have decided to study a course to include these areas. Graphic designing is not a career or a hobby for me, it's a passion,We all see the world differently, and when I take a moment to look around me, my mind starts to buzz with ideas about my material surroundings

I do commissioned work on an individual basis, which I love. I love having a project to focus on at all times, to give me focus and goals and to inject my newer ideas into.

It is not just a career choice for me, it is a life choice. It is my choice and always will be.

And as we all know that Example university is ranked number one private university in my city, That's the reason why i would like to study in it
    I would hope that after compeleting my degree from Example university, I would be able to make a professional career in my field.

• Member Info
      • Native Language:
      • Urdu
      • Home Country:
      • Pakistan
      • Current Location:
      • Pakistan

• Post Thanks / Like

Re: Correct my mistakes

Help please!
    Quote Originally Posted by garyrossiter View Post
    I'm a graphics designer i i'm applying for B.S in media science program in a university(My english is weak)

I need someone to correct the mistakes i have made in my answer please

QUESTION: In 200 words describe your aims and objectives for future? and how you think that EXAMPLE university can help you in fulfillment of these goals?

ANSWER: