• Member Info
      • Native Language:
      • Vietnamese
      • Home Country:
      • Vietnam
      • Current Location:
      • Vietnam

• Post Thanks / Like

Could you please help me check my motivational letter for internship ???

I rewrite many times for my motivational letter for my 1st international internship.
    Could you please help me to proof reading it and suggest me what I was wrong?
    a thousand thank you

My motivational letter

Dear Sir or Madam,

My name is Nhan. I graduated from Hoa Sen University Associate Degree majoring in Business English, which cooperated with CCI Paris-Ile-de-France in 2013. Also, I am currently a inter-college student at the Industrial University of Ho Chi Minh City interested in scheduling an interview for an internship position of Online Marketing at your Company. I strongly believe that has the ideal culture in which to pursue my aim of becoming an innovative and responsible marketing researcher and executive, as your firm has an excellent record in the field of language.